The Team

Meet the team


Our Preschool is a Committee Run Preschool. However, we do encourage all parents to get involved as much as they wish, whether on the committee or not, everyone can help!

Our Current Named Committee members are:

Philippa O’Donovan – Chairperson

Neil Lovett – Treasurer

Hannah MacKay – Secretary

Wendy Breeze – Vice Chair

Fiona Levy

Jemma Tester

Shona Freeman

For all committee related enquiries, please email